American Red Cross Basic Life Support and First Aid Blended Learning Course

Spring 2022 Course Offerings

Register for all classes. Registration opens December 1. 

All in-person portions of the course are held at Cary Street Gym. For more information, contact Noah Rogers, rogersn2@vcu.edu.

Date of Class Day   Time Registration Closes 
Feb 5 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Jan 28
Feb 8 Tuesday 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Jan 31
March 1 Tuesday 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Feb 21
March 22 Tuesday 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. March 14
March 26 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. March 18
April 5 Tuesday 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. March 28
April 9 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. April 1
April 19 Tuesday 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. April 11
April 26 Tuesday 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. April 18
April 30 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. April 22

 Pricing:

CategoryPrice
VCU Students $75
RecWell Members $85
Non-Members $95

 

In This Section