About

Staff

Headshot of Will Adams
Will Adams

Intramural Sports Coordinator

(804) 828-8839
wpadams@vcu.edu

Headshot of Sam Albert
Sam Albert

Outdoor Adventure Coordinator in Adventure Leadership and Teambuilding

(804) 828-8473
scalbert@vcu.edu

staff photo of Chris Atkinson
Chrystor Atkinson

Assistant Director for Facility Maintenance

(804) 827-1113

atkinsonc4@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Tell Carlson
Tell Carlson

Membership Services Coordinator

(804) 827-0486
tbcarlson@vcu.edu

Membership Services Graduate Assistant 2019- Jess Casey
Jess Casey

Graduate Administrator for Membership Services

(804) 828-5931

caseyjr@vcu.edu

 

John Claiborne

Housekeeper

Picture coming soon! 

Headshot of Jenna Dillon
Jenna Dillon

Aquatics and Safety Coordinator

(804) 827-9999
dillonj3@vcu.edu 

Headshot of Jordan Gardner
Jordan Gardner

Assistant Director, Structured Sports and Outreach

(804) 828-8041
ejgardner@vcu.edu

A headshot of Meredith Hawkins
Meredith Hawkins

Interim Director

(804) 828-6402
mlhawkins@vcu.edu

Headshot of Al Jeffers
Al Jeffers

Fitness and Informal Recreation Equipment Coordinator

(804) 827-0403 
cajeffer@vcu.edu

A headshot of Mia Liadis
Mia Liadis

Interim Assistant Director for Health Promotion

Pronouns: She/They
liadisa@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6919

A photo of Delroy
Delroy Marston

Housekeeping Manager

marstond@vcu.edu

804-827-0819

Headshot of Jessica Norman 7-23-19
Jessica Norman

Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness

(804) 828-7478

normanj3@vcu.edu

Headshot of Joey Parent
Joey Parent

Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventure Programs

(804) 828-8986
parentaj@vcu.edu

A headshot of Tanika Pickett
Tanika Pickett

Housekeeper

picture coming soon! 

A headshot of Mary Prophet
Mary Prophet

Housekeeper

picture coming soon! 

Headshot of Noah Rogers 7-23-19
Noah Rogers

Graduate Administrator for Aquatics

(804) 827-8646

rogersn2@vcu.edu

A headshot of Tanika Santos-MacSwain
Tanika Santos-MacSwain

Fitness Coordinator

santosmacst@vcu.edu 

(804) 827-6411

A headshot of Trisha Saunders
Trisha Saunders

Interim Associate Director for Programs

Pronouns: She/Hers
trsaunders@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7596

Headshot of Karl Schmidt
Karl Schmidt

Outdoor Adventure Coordinator

(804) 828-1274
kmschmidt@vcu.edu

Headshot of Amanda Simmons
Amanda Simmons

Interim Associate Director for Facilities

(804)-827-0321
alsimmons@vcu.edu

A headshot of Brett Simon
Brett Simon

Sport Programs Coordinator

simonbj2@vcu.edu

804-828-6220

 

Headshot of Daniel Spector
Daniel Spector

Facility Operations and Events Coordinator

(804) 828-8190
dkspector@vcu.edu

Headshot of Christina Spohn
Christina Spohn

Outing Rental Center & Climbing Wall Coordinator

(804) 828-6004
spohncl@vcu.edu

Headshot of Dale Wilson
Dale Wilson

Facility Maintenance Technician

dwilson35@vcu.edu

Headshot of Justina Winston
Justina Winston

Lead Housekeeper

A headshot of Lindsey
Lindsey Yonts-Wright

Facility Maintenance Technician

waserlp@vcu.edu

A headshot of Eric Zemites
Erica Zemites

Athletic Trainer

zemiteseh@vcu.edu

804-827-0404

.

..

.