Wave

About

Staff

Carrie Baines

Wellness Coordinator

(804) 827-0319
cabaines@vcu.edu

Tony Brown

Lead Housekeeper

Anne Zielinski Brown
Anne Zielinski Brown

Business Operations Coordinator

(804) 828-6220
azielinski@vcu.edu

Doris Bryant

Membership Services Coordinator

rsmemberships@vcu.edu

Jenna Bordeaux

Aquatics Graduate Assistant

bordeauxjk@vcu.edu

Aaron Bunton

Facility Operations Coordinator

(804) 827- 2527
abunton@vcu.edu

Jordan Burke

Marketing Graduate Assistant

burkej3@vcu.edu

Steve Byrd

Associate Director, Programs

(804) 827-0323 
sbyrd4@vcu.edu

Carrington Chambliss

Housekeeping Coordinator

(804) 828-7479
cjchambliss@vcu.edu

Sydney Dale

Fitness Graduate Assistant

dalesm3@mymail.vcu.edu

dixon
Felicia Dixon

Personnel Coordinator

fdixon@vcu.edu

Bob Fankhauser

Special Events and Camps Coordinator

(804) 827-0325
rafankhauser@vcu.edu

Amanda Gustin

Facility & Pool Maintenance Technician

(804) 827 0799
gustinab@vcu.edu

Derek Hottell

Director

(804) 827-0322
dlhottell@vcu.edu

John Ippolito

Facility Maintenance Coordinator

(804) 828-3028
jaippolito@vcu.edu

Meredith Hawkins

Associate Director, Facility Operations and Student Development

(804) 828-6402
mlhawkins@vcu.edu

Al Jeffers

Fitness and Informal Recreation Equipment Coordinator

(804) 827-0403 
cajeffer@vcu.edu

Hannah Kotarski

Fitness Graduate Assistant

kotarskih@mymail.vcu.edu

Connie Kottmann

Assistant Director, Marketing/Member Services

(804) 827-0318 
crkottman@vcu.edu

Kevin Langlois

Outdoor Adventure Program Coordinator

(804)-828-8473
klanglois@vcu.edu

Anthony Muscatello

Assistant Director, Student Development/Work Study

(804) 828-1702
amuscatello@vcu.edu

Tommy Otterbine

Assistant Director, Structured Sports & Outreach Programming

(804) 827-8646
tmotterbine@vcu.edu

Joey Parent

Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventure Programs

(804) 828-8986
parentaj@vcu.edu

LaToya Pettiford

Assistant Director, Finance and Personnel

(804) 828-2438
lpettiford@vcu.edu

Tracy Ross

Lead Housekeeper

Amanda Simmons

Assistant Director, Aquatics

(804)-827-0321
alsimmons@vcu.edu

Tachell Springs

Fiscal Assistant

(804)-827-0320
tsprings@vcu.edu

Carolyn Tucker

Lead Housekeeper

Nikki Stock

Fitness Coordinator

(804) 827-3712
nmstock@vcu.edu

Todd Steeley

Assistant Director, Facilities

(804) 827-1113
tasteeley@vcu.edu

Jalen Upshaw

Facilities Graduate Assistant

jaupshaw@vcu.edu

Justina Winston

Lead Housekeeper